Number of individuals we serve each year

Board of Directors

President, Sita Fey

Vice President, Melinda Murdock

Secretary, Dr. Benjamin Friedell

Treasurer, David Merzig

Katie Bottger

Dan Butterman

Fanny Clements

Alan Donovan

Catarinna Ferrara

Lynn Kent

Tim Parsons

Lisa Samols

Erin Seeley

Ana Vendemmia

Lorrie Wolverton



Opportunities for Otsego Board of Director meetings are open to the public.  Meetings are held at the main office on 3 West Broadway in Oneonta, the third Thursday of every month at 6:00PM. Meetings in July and August are to be determined.